Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Allison Dybing-Driessen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs a.dybingdriessen@lrsc.edu 701/665-4431
Ahna Fixen
Part-time Faculty
Academic Skills Center ahna.fixen@lrsc.edu
Alaina Schmid
Part-time Faculty
Academic Affairs alaina.schmid@lrsc.edu 701/662-1690
Alan Wilson
Part-time Faculty
Biology alan.wilson.1@lrsc.edu
Alyson Beckman
Marketing Design Specialist
Community Relations alyson.beckman@lrsc.edu 701/662-1597
Amber Solheim
Instructor
Nursing amber.solheim@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Amber Stokke
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amber.stokke@lrsc.edu
Amy Stoe
Part-time Faculty
Nursing amy.bergeron@lrsc.edu
Andria Pinkerton
Part-time Faculty
J.D. Law andria.pinkerton.1@lrsc.edu
Andy Braaten
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics andy.braaten@k12.nd.us
Andy Wakeford
Coordinator/Online Advisor
Distance Education andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1545
April Duchscher
Instructor
Mathematics april.duchscher@lrsc.edu 701/662/1690
April Hubbard
Instructor
Theatre april.v.hubbard@lrsc.edu 701/662-1495
Ashlee Collison
Enrollment Services
Student Affairs ashlee.collison@lrsc.edu 701/662-1514
Ashley Barton
Part-time Faculty
Nursing ashley.a.barton@lrsc.edu
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Ashlie Varilek
Part-time Clinical
Nursing ashlie.varilek@lrsc.edu
Barbara Freund
Cook
Food Service barbara.freund@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Becky Lang
Student Finance & Payroll Manager
Business Office becky.lang@lrsc.edu 701/662-1550
Dr. Betsy Bannier
Professor
Chemistry betsy.bannier@lrsc.edu 414/425-1868
Bobbi Lunday
Assistant to the President
President's Office bobbi.lunday@lrsc.edu 701/662-1501
Bradley Birdsell
Part-time Faculty
Psychology bradley.birdsell@my.minotstateu.edu
Brady Weber
Adminstrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services brady.c.weber@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Brandi Nelson
Controller
Administrative Affairs brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1509
Braydi Hoime
Part-time Clinical
Nursing braydi.hoime@lrsc.edu
Brenda Sattler
Cook
Food Service brenda.sattler@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Bridget Hanlan
Director
Adult Learning Center bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu 701/662-1568
Brittany Love
Part-time Faculty
Sociology brittany.johnson.6@lrsc.edu
Brittany Hanson
Operations Manager
TrainND brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1584
Brittany Westphal
Admission Specialist
Student Affairs brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu 701/662-1519
Dr. Bruce Dick
Part-time Faculty
Religion bruce.dick@lrsc.edu
Bryce Lindgren
Custodian
Physical Plant bryce.evan.lindgren@lrsc.edu
Caitlin Lunday
Custodian
Physical Plant caitlin.j.lunday@lrsc.edu 701/662/1541
Casey Paradies
Part-time Faculty
English casey.paradies@lrsc.edu 701/662-1691
Casey Zehrer
PowerSkills / International Coordinator
TRiO Support Services casey.zehrer@lrsc.edu 701-662-1689
Chad Estenson
Director
Physical Plant chad.estenson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1521
Charles Huhtala
Faculty, Grand Forks AFB
Mathematics charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu 701/594-8192
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Cheri Weisz
Assistant Professor
Nursing cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu 701/662-1643
Christine Blanchfield
Assistant Registrar
Student Affairs chris.blanchfield@lrsc.edu 701/662-1515
Cindy Halvorson
College & Career Readiness Specialist
Adult Learning Center cindy.halvorson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1536
Cindy Brown
Associate Professor
Marketing & Business cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu 701/662-1532
Cindy Rerick
Coordinator
Launch! cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu 701/777-4901
Cliff VanSteenvoort
Maintenance Supervisor
Physical Plant cliff.vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Cody Mertens
Head Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Daniel Johnson
Professor Emeritus & Registrar
Mathematics dan.johnson@lrsc.edu 701/662-1594
Dana Walford
Administrative Assistant
TRiO Support Services dana.walford@lrsc.edu 701/662-1642
Danica Allard
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics danica.allard@bismarckstate.edu 701/224-5644
Daniel Driessen
Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs daniel.driessen@lrsc.edu 701/662-1508
Darren Wilcox
Instructor
Farm Management darren.wilcox@lrsc.edu 701/662-1562