Directory

Browse by Last Name

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ALL
Name Department Email Address Phone
Ashley Martin
Part-time Faculty
American Sign Language ashley.k.martin@lrsc.edu
Charles Makovsky
Part-time Faculty
Mathematics charles.makovsky@lrsc.edu
Cody Mertens
Cook
Food Service cody.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1566
Daniel Mertens
Athletic Director / Head WB Coach
Athletics / Women's Basketball daniel.mertens@lrsc.edu 701/662-1654
Danielle Mickelson
Part-time Faculty
English danielle.l.mickelson@lrsc.edu
Darcy Martin
Maintenance Technician
Physical Plant darcy.martin@lrsc.edu 701/662-1541
Elizabeth Malarkey
Part-time Clinical
Nursing elizabeth.malarkey@lrsc.edu
Holly Mayer-Taft
Instructor
Nursing holly.mayer@lrsc.edu 701/665-4635
Jared Marshall
Instuctor / Head MB Coach
HPER / Men's Basketball jared.marshall@lrsc.edu 701/662-1523
Jennifer Moreland
Part-time Faculty
Nursing jennifer.moreland@ndus.edu
Sgt. Johnathan Maritato
Assistant Professor
Peace Officer Training Program johnathan.maritato@lrsc.edu 701/662-1526
Karla Michaelson
Part-time Faculty
Sociology karla.j.michaelson@ndsu.edu
Melissa Moser
Assistant Professor
Nursing melissa.moser@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Michelle Murphy
Associate Professor
Biology michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu 701/662-1589
Rachael Mickelson Hendrickson
Part-time Faculty
Psychology rachael.s.mickelson@und.edu 701/777-3451
Richard McAllister
Professor
Automotive Technology rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu 701/662-1558
Robyn Mertens
Enrollment Services Specialist
Student Affairs robyn.mertens@lrsc.edu
Stephen Metzger
Part-time Faculty
Farm Management s.metzger@und.edu
Tammy Meyer
Part-time Faculty
Early Childhood Education tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu
Tyler Mund
Part-time Faculty
Welding teddey_m@hotmail.com
Thomas McNaughton
Part-time Faculty
Information Technology thomas.mcnaughton@ndus.edu 701/777-0766