Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  136 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 136 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

136

Lake Region State College

Kyle Ternes

Ground School

kyle.ternes@lrsc.edu

Mary Jo Titus

Visual Arts

mary.titus@lrsc.edu

*Janessa Vageline

Information Technology

Kyle Vareberg

Communications

kyvareberg@gmail.com

Daniel Wakefield

History

daniel.wakefield@dlschools.org

Michael Wardzinski

Criminal Justice

lrscintro2cj@hotmail.com

*Vickie Watnemoe

Information Technology

Jennie Weber

History, Mathematics

jennie.weber@lrsc.edu

James Whalen

Biology

james.whalen@gfschools.org

*Carol Wheeler

Chemistry

Terri Wieler

Mathematics

terri.wieler@sendit.nodak.edu

Index

Academic Affairs

39

Academic Appeals Procedure

45

Academic Forgiveness

43

Academic Progress

43

Academic Services

30

Academic Skills Center

86

Academic Year

42

Accounting

83

Accounting and Business Admn

59, 66

Accreditation

3

Activities

36

Administration

125

Administrative Affairs

41

Administrative Assistant and Office Mgmt

67

Admissions

10

Admissions Requirements

10

Adult Farm Management

67, 84

Adult Learning Center

34

Advanced Placement Credit

45

Advisement

30

Agriculture

59, 70, 83, 88

Alcohol Use

37

American Sign Language

71, 87

Appeals, Academic

45

Appeals, Financial Aid

26

Application Fee

12

Articulation Credit

45

Arts

59, 85

Associate Degree Nursing

76

Associate in Applied Science

47, 56

Associate in Arts

46

Associate in Science

46

Athletics

37

Athletics Disclosure Act

8

Attendance

44

Audit Fee

12

Automotive Technology

72, 89

Aviation

59, 90

Awards

30

Baccalaureate Degrees

33

Baseball

37

Basketball

37

Behavior, Student Conduct

37

Biology

60, 92

Board Plans

16

Bookstore

31

Building Services

35

Business

60, 94

Business & Office Education

93

Business Administration

90

Business Division

65

Business Office

41

Business Vocational Education

95

Campus, LRSC

6

Index