Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  135 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 135 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

135

Gregory Oeder

Physical Edcuation

Jennifer Olson

Mathematics

jennifer.olson1@k12.nd.us

Linda Olson

Biology

linda.s.olson@sendit.nodak.edu

Dean Opp

Communications

dean.opp@gfschools.org

*Kelly Peterson

Communications

June Prom

English, Communications

*Carla Ralston

Biology

carla.ralston@lrsc.edu

*Dr. Nicholas Ralston

Nutrition

nick.ralston@lrsc.edu

*Dr. Laura Raymond

Nutrition

laura.raymond@lrsc.edu

Nancy Reiser

Mathematics

nancy.reiser@sendit.nodak.edu

Tim Rodenbiker

History

tim.rodenbiker@lrsc.edu

Sean Roed

Physical Education

Candice Rosin

English

candice.rosin@sendit.nodak.edu

Bridget Ryberg

Communications

bridget.ryberg@gfschools.org

Edie Rygh

Communications, English

edie.rygh@parkriverk12.com

Jessica Schanilec

Communications

jessica.schanilec.lrsc.edu

Mikala Schmitz

Communication Disorders

mikala.schmitz@willistonstate.edu

*Todd Schumacher

Physics

todd.schumacher@lrsc.edu

Kimberly Schwinler

Mathematics

kimberly.schwinler@lrsc.edu

Kathleen Sears

English

kathleen.sears@k12.nd.us

*Kaye Seibel

Accounting

kseibel@rrvca.com

Marie Shirek

American Sign Language

marie.shirek@lrsc.edu

*Dr. Dean Smith

Physics

dean.smith@lrsc.edu

Dr. Janet Spaeth

English

janet.spaeth@lrsc.edu

Joann Spickler

English, Communications

joann.spickler@sendit.nodak.edu

Jenny Steinhaus

Nutrition

jenny.steinhaus@lrsc.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Stotts

History

jeff.stotts@dlschools.org

Carla Symons

Nursing, Business Office Technology &

Education

carla.symons@sendit.nodak.edu