Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  134 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 134 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

134

Lake Region State College

Paul Kvislen

Mathematics

paul.kvislen@kpsd2.us

Bill Landry

Political Science

blandry@gfschools.org

Susan Lang

Communications

susan.lang@sendit.nodak.edu

Candy Lemer

English

candy.lemer@sendit.nodak.edu

Tomas Linares

Communication Disorders

tomas.linares@lrsc.edu

Shanna Lindquist

Criminal Justice

shanna.lindquist@lrsc.edu

Angela Longtin

Psychology

angela.longtin@lrsc.edu

Marla Luehring

Business Office Technology & Education

marla.luehring@dlschools.org

*Charles Makovsky

Math

Jeff Marty

Mathematics

jeff.marty@sendit.nodak.edu

Jeanette Mausehund

English

jeanette.l.mausehund.1@sendit.nodak.edu

Elaine McArthur

English

elaine.mcarthur@sendit.nodak.edu

Catherine McDermott

Math

catherine.mcdermott@sendit.nodak.edu

Rich McFarlane

Communications

rich.mcfarlane@gfschools.org

*Thomas McNaughton

Information Technology, Health

thomas.mcnaughton@lrsc.edu

Tammy Meyer

Education

tammy.l.meyer@lrsc.edu

Karla Michaelson

Sociology

karla.michaelson@sendit.nodak.edu

Danielle Mickelson

English

danielle.mickelson@sendit.nodak.edu

June Mohr

Sociology

june.mohr@lrsc.edu

Kristeen Monson

Mathematics

kristeen.monson@sendit.nodak.edu

*Monica Morrissey

Education

alexander.azenken1@lrsc.edu

Sheila Moser

English, Communications

sheila.moser@sendit.nodak.edu

Tyler Mund

Welding

tyler.mund@dlschools.org

*Joseph Myszkowski

Political Science

joseph.myszkowski@lrsc.edu

Michael Needham

Astronomy

Rebecca Nelson

English, Communications

rebecca.nelson@sendit.nodak.edu

Ed Nierode

History, Humanities, Philosophy

edward.nierode@lrsc.edu

Loren Nieuwsma

English

Index