Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  133 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 133 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

133

*Dr. Blake Hankey

Criminal Justice/Law

blake.hankey@lrsc.edu

Bruce Hanson

Mathematics

bruce.hanson@minotschools.com

*Roger Hanson

Math

roger.hanson.2@lrsc.edu

Darby Hart

Information Technology, Communications

darby.hart@sendit.nodak.edu

Kelly Hase

Mathematics

kelly.hase@sendit.nodak.edu

Kurt Hayes

Mathematics

kurt.hayes@k12.nd.us

Tracey Heisler

English

tracey.heisler@gfschools.org

Tina Heller

English

tina.heller@k12.nd.us

Nicola Herting

Psychology

Valerie Heuchert

Business Office Technology & Education

valerie.heuchert@sendit.nodak.edu

Kristen Hewitt

English, Communications

kristen.hewitt@k12.nd.us

Julie Hintz

Mathematics

julie.hintz@dlschools.org

Linda Hope

Biology

linda.hope

@sendit.nodak.edu

Norman Howard

Physical Education

Kierstin Hurtt

English

kierstin.s.myrdal.2@parkriver.k12.com

William Jahraus

History

william.jahraus@sendit.nodak.edu

Bonnie Jarolimek

English, Communications

bonnie.jarolimek@sendit.nodak.edu

Dewitt Johnson

Mathematics

Mary Ann Johnson

Early Childhood

mary.a.johnson@lrsc.edu

Sam Johnson

English, Humanities

sam.johnson@lrsc.edu

Mark Johnston

Mathematics

mark.johnston@k12.nd.us

*Frank Jones

Chemistry

Phyllis Kadrmas

Communications, English

Lori Kalash

Special Education

lori.kalash@sendit.nodak.edu

Nickolas Kavli

Mathematics

David Kerlin

Psychology, Sociology

david.kerlin@sendit.dlschools.org

*Christopher Klaus

Geology

*Peter Knopick

Microbiology

peter.knopick@lrsc.edu