Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  132 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 132 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

132

Lake Region State College

Mardelle Buechler

Mathematics

Mardelle.Buechler@sendit.nodak.edu

*Brett Burkholder

Criminal Justice

Johnnie Candle

Physical Education

Richard Christianson

History, Psychology, Sociology

richard.christianson@sendit.nodak.edu

Lacey Anderson Clark

Sociology

Laurie Crummy

Biology

laurie.crummy@gfschools.org

Marilyn Delzer

Mathematics

marilyn.delzer@fessenden.k12.nd.us

Nancy Devine

English

nancy.devine@gfschools.org

Alan Dybing

Economics

alan.dybing@lrsc.edu

*Nancy Eagleson

Psychology, English

Kyle Ellingson

History

kyle.ellingson@gfschools.org

Brent Engebretson

Mathematics

brent.engebretson@sendit.nodak.edu

*Rick Engen

English

Ladonna Erdmann

Mathematics

ladonna.erdmann@sendit.nodak.edu

Debra Fischer

Business Office Technology & Education

debra.fischer@sendit.nodak.edu

Ahna Fixen

Academic Skills Center

ahna.fixen.1@sendit.nodak.edu

Debra Folllman

Early Childhood

deb.follman@sendit.nodak.edu

Joshua Fornelli

English

joshua.fornelli@napoleon.k12.nd.us

Cindy Fossen

Mathematics

cindy.fossen@gmail.com

Thomas Froelich

Communication Disorders

*Gary Gardner

Criminal Justice

Kimberly Gasparini

History

Lisa Gillett

Math, Information Technology

lisa.gillett@sendit.nodak.edu

Chantel Grosulak

English, Communications

Janelle Green

Biology

janellegreen3@gmail.com

*Terry Hagen

Economics

terry.hagen@lrsc.edu

Randal Hajicek

Mathematics

Randal.Hajicek@sendit.nodak.edu

Johnette Halpin

English

johnette.halpin@fessenden.k12.nd.us

Personnel