Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  131 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 131 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

131

Jerald Anderson

Art

jerry.anderson@lrsc.edu

Karen Anderson

Visual Arts

karen.anderson.1@lrsc.edu

Richard Anderson

Mathematics

rick.anderson@k12.nd.us

Nicole Armstrong

English

nicole.armstrong@sendit.nodak.edu

*Dr. Rebecca Arneson

Pharmacology

rebecca.arneson@lrsc.edu

*Dr. Alex Azenkeng

Chemistry

alexander.azenken@lrsc.edu

Jean Baird

Music

jean.k.baird@sendit.nodak.edu

Jill Baird

Communications

jill.baird@k12.nd.us

Lilia Bakken

American Sign Language

lilia.bakken@sendit.nodak.edu

Johnnie Bannier

Accounting

johnnie.bannier@lrsc.edu

Geri Beckman

English

geri.beckman@cavalierk12.org

Judy Barstad

Career

judy.barstad@lrsc.edu

Jean Bartz

English

jean.bartz@k12.nd.us

Terry Beich

Communications, Physical Education

terry.beich@lrsc.edu

Bradley Birdsell

Psychology, Sociology

bradley.birdsell@sendit.nodak.edu

Mike Bisenius

History

mike.bisenius@gfschools.org

Darcy Blegen

Early Childhood

darcy.l.blegen@lrsc.edu

Michael Boehmer

Economics

michael.boehmer@lrsc.edu

Andy Braaten

Mathematics

andy.braaten@k12.nd.us

Joel Braaten

English

joel.braaten@sendit.nodak.edu

Jason Brandvold

Information Technology

jason.p.brandvold@lrsc.edu

*Mary Brenamen

Sociology, Psychology

*Richard, Brenamen

Business Management

M.S. Management

Barbara Brenner

Mathematics

barbara.brenner@lrsc.edu

Kent Brown

Mathematics

kent.brown@sendit.nodak.edu

Christine Bubach

Mathematics

chris.bubach@sendit.nodak.edu