Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  130 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 130 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

130

Lake Region State College

Associate Professor, Adult Farm Management

M.S. North Dakota State University

jm.olson@lrsc.edu

Randy Olson

Instructor, Automotive Technology

B.S. Valley City State University

randy.olson@lrsc.edu

Richard Olson

Associate Professor, Social Sciences

M.A. University of North Dakota

dick.olson@lrsc.edu

Casey Paradies

Instructor, English/Theater

M.S. University of North Dakota

casey.paradies@lrsc.edu

Shaun Prince

Assistant Professor, Science

M.S. Bemidji State University

shaun.prince@lrsc.edu

Tammy Riggin

Fitness Trainer Technician Program Director

Instructor, Fitness Trainer Technician

M.S. University of Montana

tammy.riggin@lrsc.edu

Leo Rognlin

Instructor, Peace Officer Training

B.S. Bemidji State University

Jessica Santini Levenhagen

Instructor, English

M.A. University of North Dakota

jessica.santini@lrsc.edu

Alaina Schmid

Instructor, Mathematics

M.Ed.

University of North Dakota

alaina.sandbakken@lrsc.edu

Heidi Schneider

Assistant Professor, Information Technology

B.S. Valley City State University

heidim.schneider@lrsc.edu

Craig Stromme

Instructor, Adult Farm Management

craig.stromme@lrsc.edu

Katherine Sunaert

Instructor, Paramedic to Nursing

katherine.sunaert@lrsc.edu

Preston Sundeen

Precision Agriculture Director

Instructor, Precision Agriculture

preston.sundeen@lrsc.edu

Teresa Tande

Associate Professor, Communications,

English, Humanities

M.S. University of North Dakota

teresa.tande@lrsc.edu

Allison Thompson

Instructor, Adult Farm Management

allison.thompson@lrsc.edu

Pamela Walker

B.S.N. University of North Dakota

Instructor, Nursing

pamela.walker@lrsc.edu

Cheri Weisz

Instructor, Nursing

M.S.N. Walden University

cheri.weisz@lrsc.edu

Eileen Woolwine

Instructor, Nursing

M.S.N. Western Governor’s University

eileen.woolwine@lrsc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

*Grand Forks Air Force Base

Sonja Adahl

Early Childhood

Sonja.adahl@dlschools.org

Danica Allard

Mathematics

danica.allard@lrsc.edu

Personnel