Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  129 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 129 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

129

Karen Clementich

Nursing Program Coordinator

Assistant Professor, Nursing

M.S.N. University of North Dakota

karen.clementich@lrsc.edu

Richard Drury

Simulator Technician

richard.d.drury@lrsc.edu

Dr. Jason Fewell

Instructor, Adult Farm Management

Ph.D. Kansas State University

jason.fewell@lrsc.edu

Dr. Randy Fixen

Psychology

randy.fixen@lrsc.nodak.edu

Gary Fulsebakke

Instructor, Music

M.M. University of Missouri-Kansas City

gary.fulsebakke@lrsc.edu

Lisa Ginther

Instructor, American Sign Language

A.A.S. Lake Region State College

lisa.ginther@lrsc.edu

Kay Grinsteinner, CPA

Instructor

,

Accounting/Business Admn

B.S. Northern State University

kay.grinsteinner@lrsc.edu

*Charles Huhtala

Instructor, Mathematics

M.S. University of North Dakota

charles.huhtala@lrsc.edu

Daniel Johnson

Professor, Mathematics and Physics

M.S. Ed. Minnesota State Moorhead

dan.johnson@lrsc.edu

J

ay Johnson

Instructor, Wind Energy

M.A. University of North Dakota

jay.r.johnson.2@lrsc.edu

Kacie Jossart

Instructor, English

M.A. University of North Dakota

kacie.jossart@lrsc.edu

Diane Karlsbraaten

Associate Professor, Business Office

Technology & Education

M.S. University of North Dakota

diane.j.karlsbraaten@lrsc.edu

John Maritato

Peace Officer Training Program Director

B.S. Mayville State University

johnathan.maritato@lrsc.edu

Richard McAllister

Instructor, Automotive Technology

M.S. University of North Dakota

rick.mcallister@lrsc.edu

Will McConnell

Simulator Technician

will.mcconnell@lrsc.edu

Jennifer Moreland

Instructor, Nursing

M.S.N. Walden University

jennifer.moreland@lrsc.edu

Melissa Moser

Instructor, Nursing

M.S.N. Walden University

melissa.moser@lrsc.edu

Michelle Murphy

Assistant Professor, Biology

M.Ed.

University of Illinois

M.S. University of North Dakota

michelle.murphy@lrsc.edu

Steven Nicola

Instructor, Police Officer Training

AS/AA Northland Community

and Technical College

*Edward Nierode

History, Humanities

edward.nierode@lrsc.edu

Jay Olson