Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  128 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 128 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

128

Lake Region State College

Dana Zinke

TRiO Administrative Assistant

B.A.S. Mayville State University

dana.m.zinke@lrsc.edu

Dining Services

James Bearfield

Food Prep Cook

Kenneth Bjork

Evening Chef

A.A.S. University of MN-Crookston

Janice Eback

Snack Bar Cook

Barbara Freund

Salad Bar Prep

Rose Seibel

Food Service Director

Bobbi Jo Sinkler

Morning Chef

Buildings and Grounds

Duane Hahn

Custodian

Janet Huffman

Custodian

A.A.S. Lake Region State College

David Kraft

Maintenance Supervisor

Huck Krueger

Custodian

Darcy Martin

Custodian

Patrick Senger

Custodian

Rebecca Wilhelmi

Custodian

Cliff VanStenvoort

Maintenance

Faculty

*Grand Forks Air Force Base

*Rachel Anderson

Instructor, Mathematics

B.S. Mayville State University

rachel.m.anderson@lrsc.edu

Dr. Betsy Bannier

Associate Professor

,

Chemistry/Mathematics

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

betsy.bannier@lrsc.edu

*Scott Berge

Instructor, Biology

M.S.B. Washington University

scott.d.berge@lrsc.edu

Tracy Bina

Instructor, Nursing

B.S.N. University of Mary

tracy.bina@lrsc.edu

Kory Boehmer

Associate Professor, Science

M.S. University of North Dakota

kory.boehmer@lrsc.edu

Cindy Brown

Instructor, Marketing

M. Ed. North Dakota State University

cindy.m.brown@lrsc.edu

Kim Brown

Nursing

kimberly.a.brown@lrsc.edu

Marilyn Buresh

Professor, History and Political Science

M.Ed.

University of North Dakota

mc.buresh@lrsc.edu

Deborah Carlson

Instructor, Visual Arts

B.A. Gustavus Adolphus College

B.S. Lutheran Bible Institute of Seattle

deb.carlson@lrsc.edu

Personnel