Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  127 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 127 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

127

Katie Thomas

Event Coordinator/Public Information

B.S. North Dakota State University

Katie.R.Thomas@lrsc.edu

Julie Traynor

Dakota Nursing Program Director

M.S.N. University of North Dakota

julie.traynor@lrsc.edu

Jennifer VanSteenVoort

Nursing Program Administrative Assistant

j.vansteenvoort@lrsc.edu

Lindsey VanThuyne

TRiO Student Advisor

B.S. University of North Dakota

lindsey.vanthuyne@lrsc.edui

Andy Wakeford

Online Coordinator/Advisor

B.A. University of North Dakota

andy.wakeford@lrsc.edu

Patty Wallace

TRiO Transfer Program Coordinator

B.A.S. Mayville State University

patricia.wallace@lrsc.edu

Kelsey Walters

UND TRiO Program Outreach Advisor

B.S. Mayville State University

kelsey.walters@lrsc.edu

Brittany Westphal

Registrar Assistant

B.A. Minnesota State University-Moorhead

brittany.westphal@lrsc.edu

Erin Wood

Development and Community Relations

Director

M.S. University of Mary

erin.wood@lrsc.edu

Paula Zielske

Grand Forks Air Base Program Coordinator

B.S. Park University

paula.zielske@lrsc.edu

Katie Nettell

Financial Aid Director

B.S. North Dakota State University

katie.nettell@lrsc.edu

Elonda Nord

Learning Center Project Manager/

Major Gifts

B.S. Mayville State University

elonda.nord@lrsc.edu

Anne Rasmusson

Instructional Services Program Coordinator

B.A.S. Mayville State University

anne.rasmusson@lrsc.edu

Cindy Rerick

Launch! Program Coordinator

M.S. Mankato State University

cindy.rerick@lrsc.edu

Dr. Cathleen Ruch

TRiO Director

Ed.D. University of South dakota

cathleen.ruch@lrsc.edu

Stephanie Shock

Student Services Director

M.B.A. University of North Dakota

stephanie.shock@lrsc.edu

Toofawn Simhai

Chief Information Officer

M.B.A. University of North Dakota

toofawn.simhai@lrsc.edu

Ron Soper

Auto Shop Assistant

Dave Steffen

TrainND Director

B.S. North Dakota State University

david.p.steffen@lrsc.edu

Melissa Stotts

Bookstore Manager

B.S. Mayville State University

melissa.stotts@lrsc.edu