Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  126 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 126 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

126

Lake Region State College

Jennifer Jenssen

Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant

A.A.S. Lake Region State College

jennifer.jenssen@lrsc.edu

Daniel Johnson

Registrar

M.S. Ed. Minnesota State Moorhead

dan.johnson@lrsc.edu

Denise Kelly

Accounts Receivable Associate

denise.kelly@lrsc.edu

Mylee Kenner

Precision Agriculture and Farm Management

Program Coordinator

mylee.b.kenner@lrsc.edu

Kristi Kienast Hernandez

Student Life Coordinator

M.Ed.

Arizona State University

kristi.hernandez@lrsc.edu

Joann Kitchens

Controller

B.S. Mayville State University

joann.kitchens@lrsc.edu

Shelby Krueger

Receptionist

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

A.A.S. Minnesota State Community and

Technical College

shelby.krueger@lrsc.edu

Becky Lang

Personnel Associate

B.S. Mayville State University

becky.lang@lrsc.edu

Sandra Lillehaugen

Human Resource Manager/Risk Management

sandra.lillehaugen@lrsc.edu

Bobbi Lunday

Administrative Assistant to the President

bobbi.lunday@lrsc.edu

Nicole Lundquist

Grants and Accounting Assistant

B.S. Mayville State University

nicole.lundquist@lrsc.edu

Jared Marshall

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

M.S. University of Mary

jared.marshall@lrsc.edu

Melinda Martin

Dakota Precision Ag Center, Work Force

Educational Coordinator

B.S. North Dakota State University

melinda.martin@lrsc.edu

Danny Mertens

Athletic Director

Head Women’s Basketball Coach

B.U.S. Mayville State University

daniel.mertens@lrsc.edu

Ben Morris

Assistant Baseball Coach

benjamin.l.morris@lrsc.edu

Jill Morseth

Grand Forks Air Force Base

Administrative Assistant

jill.morseth@lrsc.edu

Nicholas Murchie

Information Technology Services Technician

nicholas.murchie@lrsc.edu

Jerry Neidlinger

Dakota Precision Ag Center, DC Electronics

Instructor

B.S. North Dakota State University

jerry.neidlinger@lrsc.edu

Brandi Nelson

Instructional Services and Institutional

Effectiveness Director

M.B.A. University of North Dakota

brandi.nelson@lrsc.edu

Personnel