Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  125 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 125 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

125

Celeste Ertelt

Paul Hoghaug Library Director

M.L.S. Emporia State University

celeste.m.ertelt@lrsc.edu

Chad Estenson

Physical Plant Director

chad.estenson@lrsc.edu

Karleen Estenson

Instructional Designer

B.S. Mayville State University

karleen.estenson@lrsc.edu

Dr. Randy Fixen

Housing Director

randy.fixen@lrsc.edu

Matthew Follman

TrainND NE Account Specialist

matthew.follman@lrsc.edu

Carla Freschette

Web Developer

carla.freschette@lrsc.edu

Samantha Goeser

Admission Associate

samantha.goeser@lrsc.edu

Brigitte Greywater

Counseling Director

Head Women’s Volleyball Coach

ED. S. Minot State University

brigitte.freschette@lrsc.edu

Freddie Griffin

IT Support Technician

freddie.griffin@lrsc.edu

Dianne Gunderson

Institutional Advancement Associate

dianne.gunderson@lrsc.edu

Dr. Paul Gunderson

Precision Ag Center Director

Institutional Grant Writer

Ph.D. University of Minnesota

paul.d.gunderson.1@lrsc.edu

Joycelyn Hagen

Distance Ed and Outreach Services

Administrative Assistant

A.S. Minot State University

joycelyn.hagen@lrsc.edu

Jennifer Halvorson

Accounts Receivable Associate

B.S. Mayville State University

jennifer.halvorson@lrsc.edu

Bridget Hanlan

Adult Learning Center/GED Instructor

M.Ed.

Grand Canyon University

bridget.hanlan@lrsc.edu

Brittany Hanson

Training Program Specialist

M.S. North Dakota State University

brittany.r.hanson@lrsc.edu

Gary Haugland

IT Technician/Network Specialist

gary.haugland@lrsc.edu

Shane Hersch

Golf Coach, Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

shane.hersch.2@lrsc.edu

Jessica Hjelden

Foundation Administrative Assistant

jessica.hjelden@lrsc.edu

Doreen Hoffman

Financial Aid Associate

doreen.hoffman@lrsc.edu

Lisa Howard

Admissions Associate/Recruiting

A.A.S. Lake Region State College

lisa.howard@lrsc.edu

Catherine Jacobson

Dakota Nursing Program

Administrative Assistant

catherine.jacobson@lrsc.edu