Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  124 / 140 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 124 / 140 Next Page
Page Background

124

Lake Region State College

Dr. Richard Rothaus

Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic and

Student Affairs

Dr. Murray Sagsveen

Chief of Staff and Ethics Officer

Ms. Rebecca Wimer

Executive Assistant to the Secretary

Lake Region State College

Administration

Dr. Doug Darling

President

Ph.D. North Dakota State University

doug.darling@lrsc.edu

Ms. Laurel Goulding

Vice President of Advancement

M.S. North Carolina State University

laurel.goulding@lrsc.edu

Mr. Lloyd Halvorson

Vice President of Academic

and Student Affairs

M.S. Minot State University

lloyd.halvorson@lrsc.edu

Mr. Corry Kenner

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

B.S. North Dakota State University

Certified Public Accountant

corry.kenner@lrsc.edu

Staff

Hannah Anderson

Accounting Assistant

hannah.m.anderson@lrsc.edu

Lois Bachmeier

IVN Coordinator

B.A.S. Mayville State University

lois.bachmeier@lrsc.edu

Valerie Bauske

Career Resource Coordinator

B.S.B. Fort Hays State University

valerie.bauske@lrsc.edu

Coreen Berdahl

Student Services Program Coordinator

coreen.berdahl@lrsc.edu

Erika Berg

Power Skills Center and Disability Services

Coordinator

M.Ed.

North Dakota State University

erika.j.berg@lrsc.edu

Christine Blanchfield

Registrar Assistant

B.A. Sonoma State University

christine.blanchfield@lrsc.edu

John Cowger

Grand Forks Air Force Base Director

B.A. University of North Dakota

john.cowger@lrsc.edu

Nicole Dinger

Bookstore Assistant/State Fleet Coordinator

nicole.l.dinger@lrsc.edu

Daniel Driessen

Distance Ed and Outreach Services Director

M.S. North Dakota State University

daniel.driessen@lrsc.edu

Scott Dunbar

Housing Assistant Director

scott.dunbar@lrsc.edu

April Duchsherer

Adult Learning Center Director

B.S. Minot State University

M.A. Minot State University

april.duchscher@lrsc.edu

Jade Erickstad

Admission Representative

M.S. University of Northern Colorado

jade.erikstad@lrsc.edu

Personnel