Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  124 / 140 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 124 / 140 Next Page
Page Background


Lake Region State College

Dr. Richard Rothaus

Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic and

Student Affairs

Dr. Murray Sagsveen

Chief of Staff and Ethics Officer

Ms. Rebecca Wimer

Executive Assistant to the Secretary

Lake Region State College


Dr. Doug Darling


Ph.D. North Dakota State University

Ms. Laurel Goulding

Vice President of Advancement

M.S. North Carolina State University

Mr. Lloyd Halvorson

Vice President of Academic

and Student Affairs

M.S. Minot State University

Mr. Corry Kenner

Vice President of Administrative Affairs

B.S. North Dakota State University

Certified Public Accountant


Hannah Anderson

Accounting Assistant

Lois Bachmeier

IVN Coordinator

B.A.S. Mayville State University

Valerie Bauske

Career Resource Coordinator

B.S.B. Fort Hays State University

Coreen Berdahl

Student Services Program Coordinator

Erika Berg

Power Skills Center and Disability Services



North Dakota State University

Christine Blanchfield

Registrar Assistant

B.A. Sonoma State University

John Cowger

Grand Forks Air Force Base Director

B.A. University of North Dakota

Nicole Dinger

Bookstore Assistant/State Fleet Coordinator

Daniel Driessen

Distance Ed and Outreach Services Director

M.S. North Dakota State University

Scott Dunbar

Housing Assistant Director

April Duchsherer

Adult Learning Center Director

B.S. Minot State University

M.A. Minot State University

Jade Erickstad

Admission Representative

M.S. University of Northern Colorado