Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?

LRSC volleyball player earns honors

By   Erin Wood

Congrats to Hannah Swartz on being selected to the 2015 All Region XIII Volleyball Team. Congrats to Hannah Swartz on being selected 2015 Mon-Dak Conference Volleyball Team.

Hannah is a freshman from Park River, ND and also a member of Lady Royals Basketball Team.

Other members of the All Region Team  include MVP Chai Pappa of BSC, Becca Gruber of NDSCS, Addie Eamon of BSC, Mikhaila Ness of Dakota County Technical College, Laura Gaustad of NDSCS, Hannah Swartz, LRSC, Hannah Ware of WSC, Megan Johnson of NDSCS, Maria Wiltzius of Gogebic Community College, Lachelle Bumgarner of BSC, Mattie Schmitt of Dakota College at Bottineau, McKenna DeMoe of WSC, and Mikayla Gressell of NDSCS.

Coach of the Year Jane Passa North Dakota State College of Science.