Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?

New Rockford-Sheyenne joins NESC

By   Erin Wood

The Northeast Education Services Cooperative welcomed a new member at its May 2014 meeting. 

New Rockford-Sheyenne officially joined the cooperative with a signing ceremony at Lake Region State College. 

“Our district needs align with the services NESC provides. We look forward to collaborating with NESC,” said Dr. Jill Louters, New Rockford-Sheyenne superintendent. 

The Northeast Education Services Cooperative, formed in January 2002 coordinates education services and provides opportunities for shared and new services for school districts. 

Member schools in the NESC include Dakota Prairie, Devils Lake, Edmore, Four Winds, Lakota, Langdon, Leeds, Maddock, Minnewaukan, Munich, New Rockford-Sheyenne, North Star, Oberon, Rolette, St. Joseph’s Elementary, Starkweather, Tate Topa Tribal School, Warwick, and Wolford. Lake Region Special Education and Lake Region State College are cooperating members. Cankdeska Cikana Community College,  Lake Area Career & Technology Center,  Minot State University, North Dakota School for the Deaf, Train ND Northeast, and UND are collaborative partners.