Close

Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?
 

Phone Directory

Grand Forks Air Force Base Campus 1-888-861-0160 or 701-594-8192


STAFF


Cowger, John
Director, Grand Forks AFB Campus
John.Cowger@lrsc.edu
(701) 662-1670
Reimiller, Tammy
Administrative Assistant GFAFB Tammy.Reimiller@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1671
Osborn, Cassandra Administrative Assistant GFAFB
Cassandra.Osborn@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1672
Zielske, Paula
Administrative Assistant GFAFB
Paula.Zielske@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1672

FACULTY


Anderson, Rachel M. Mathematics Rachel.M.Anderson@lrsc.edu
Arneson, Rebecca Pharmacology Rebecca.Arneson@lrsc.edu
Azenkeng, Alexander Chemistry Alexander.Azenkeng@lrsc.edu
Berge, Scott Anatomy and Physiology Scott.D.Berge@lrsc.edu
Brenamen,Mary C. Sociology/Psychology/Management Mary.Brenamen@lrsc.edu
Cohen, Rachel Computer Sciences Rachael.Cohen@lrsc.edu
Collins,Jeffery Management Jeffery.Collins@lrsc.edu
Frushour, Paul Education Paul.Frushour@lrsc.edu
Gardner, Gary Criminal Justice Gary.Gardner@lrsc.edu
Hagen, Terry L. Economics Terry.Hagen@lrsc.edu
Hanson, Roger L. Mathematics Roger.Hanson.2@lrsc.edu
Huhtala, Charles E. Mathematics Charles.Huhtala@lrsc.edu
Johnson, Corinne Nursing Corinne.J.Johnson@lrsc.edu
Jones, Frank A. Chemistry Frank.Jones@lrsc.edu
Knopick, Peter Microbiology Peter.Knopick@lrsc.edu
Makovsky, Charles A. Mathematics Charles.Makovsky@lrsc.edu
McNaughton, Thomas E. Computer Science Thomas.McNaughton@lrsc.edu
Morrissey, Monica M. Education Monica.Morrissey@lrsc.edu
Myszkowski, Joseph A. Political Science Joseph.Myszkowski@lrsc.edu
Nierode, Edward J. History Edward.Nierode@lrsc.edu
Peterson, Kelly English Kelly.E.Peterson@lrsc.edu
Ralston, Carla Biology Carla.Ralston@lrsc.edu
Ralston, Nicholas Nutrition  Nick.Ralston@lrsc.edu
Raymond, Laura Nutrition Laura.Raymond@lrsc.edu
Salcedo, Esmeralda Communications Esmeralda.Salcedo@lrsc.edu
Sauerwein, Daniel History Daniel.Sauerwein@lrsc.edu
Schumacher, Todd Physics Todd.Schumacher@lrsc.edu
Seibel, Kaye S. Accounting Kaye.Seibel@lrsc.edu
Smith, Dean D. Physics Dean.Smith@lrsc.edu
Vageline, Janessa Computer Sciences Janessa.Vageline@lrsc.edu
Watnemoe, Vickie Computer Sciences Vickie.Watnemoe@lrsc.edu