Close

Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?
 

Foundation Staff

 Foundation Staff for web

Lake Region State College and the CCF have a formal operating agreement which assures a synergistic partnership. The college assigns many of the staff to carry out the daily functions for the foundation.

Laurel Goulding

Laurel Goulding
Vice President for Advancement
Executive Director of the Community College Foundation

701-662-1513
Laurel.Goulding@lrsc.edu

Dianne Gunderson

Dianne Gunderson
Publications, Research and Records Management
701-662-1520
Dianne.Gunderson@lrsc.edu

 

Jessica Hjelden
Records and Events
701-662-1560
Jessica.Hjelden@lrsc.edu

Corry Kenner

Corry Kenner
Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Assistant Treasurer for the Community College Foundation

701-662-1505
Corry.Kenner@lrsc.edu

Erin Wood

Erin Wood
Director of Development and Community Relations
701-662-1598
Erin.Wood@lrsc.edu

Other staff support:

Melana Howe
Resource Development
Melana.Howe@lrsc.edu

Elonda Nord
Donor Relations
Elonda.Nord@lrsc.edu

Carla Freschette
Web Developer/Graphic Design
Carla.M.Freschette@lrsc.edu

 

We. Change. Lives.