Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?

Foundation Leadership

The Community College Foundation is governed by Board of Directors with 27 volunteer members, each serving 3 year terms. Individuals who make gifts to the Foundation are considered members and are thereby qualified to seek a seat on the Board of Directors. An election is held each fall to fill vacancies. Anyone interested in learning more about board service is encouraged to contact the Foundation office.

2016 Foundation Board of Directors - elected


Chad Peterson
CCF President
Bremer Bank

Jan Kurtz
Vice President
North Dakota Telephone Company

Jill Hanson
CCF Secretary
Thrivent Financial

Doug Mohr
CCF Treasurer
Ramsey National Bank and Trust, Company


Kim Belzer

  Dan Ness
Farmers Union Insurance
Sarah Burdick
Daniels & Burdick, CPA
Tony Prozinski
Ramsey National Bank
Patty Bye
Western State Bank

Brian Quam
Butler Machinery
Lexie Dion
I.F. LeFleur & Sons
  Fred Rance
Retired Farmer
Allison Dybing Driessen
Early Head Start

Christy Remmick
Rilos & Mimi
Bethany Dumont

Jeremy Safranski
Beth Leevers Dunn
Leevers Foods

Brenda Swenseth
North Dakota Telephone Service, Retired
Andy Lankowicz
CHI St. Alexius Health

Lucas Wakefield
Frank Mack
Leevers Foods

Ron Walford
Leading Edge Equipment
Roger Mertens

Janet Westlind
Retired Nurse/Agriculture
Angela Mikkelson
St. Michael Furniture

Mike Yoder
Decorated Wearables
Kathy Miller
Nodak Insurance

2015 Foundation Board of Directors - Ex Officio

Doug Darling, President
Lake Region State College

Cheri Weisz, Faculty Representative
Lake Region State College
Daniel Mertens, Athletic Director
Lake Region State College

Tom Stoe, Chair
LRSC Booster Club
Scott Privratsky, Superintendent
Devils Lake Public Schools

Paula Vistad, Executive Director
Devils Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
Lee Ann Johnston, President
Devils Lake Public Schools Schoolboard


We. Change. Lives.