Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?

Loss Committee Minutes

Loss Control Committee Members:

Sandi Lillehaugen
Risk Manager, Committee Chair
Chad Estenson    
Physical Plant Director
  Rick McAllister
Auto Tech Instructor
Bobbi Lunday
President's Administrative Assistant
  Toofawn Simhai
Erin Wood
Director Marketing & Communications   Ron Soper
Tool Room Attendant
Brandi Nelson
Instruction Office