Close

Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?
 

Online Faculty/Staff Directory

Main Switchboard 701-662-1600 or 1-800-443-1313
Grand Forks Air Force Base Campus 1-888-861-0160 or 701-594-8192

Main Campus Directory
Grand Forks Air Force Base Directory
Online Faculty/Staff Directory
NDUS People Search
NDUS Staff Directory
Organizational Chart

STAFF

     
Estenson, Karleen Instructional Designer Karleen.Estenson@lrsc.edu 701 662-1527
Wakeford, Andy Online Advisor Andy.Wakeford@lrsc.edu 701 662-1545
Berg, Erika Disability and PowerSkills Services Erika.J.Berg@lrsc.edu 701-662-1689
Driessen, Daniel Distance Education, Director Daniel.Driessen@lrsc.edu 701 662-1508
Help Desk 1-844-348-3963
       

FACULTY

     
Allard, Danica Math Danica.Allard@lrsc.edu  
Anderson, Jerry Art Jerald.Anderson@lrsc.edu  
Anderson, Karen Art Karen.Anderson.1@lrsc.edu  
Bannier, Betsy Chemistry Betsy.Bannier@lrsc.edu  
Bannier, Johnnie Accounting Johnnie.Bannier@lrsc.edu  
Beich, Terry Communication Terry.Beich@lrsc.edu  
Bergan, Nicholas Economics

berganfsu@aol.com

Blegen, Darcy Early Childhood Darcy.L.Blegen@lrsc.edu  
Boehmer, Kory Chemistry Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu  
Brown, Cindy Business Cindy.M.Brown@lrsc.edu  
Buresh, Marilyn History MC.Buresh@lrsc.edu  
Carlson, Deborah Art Deb.Carlson@lrsc.edu  
Dybing-Driessen, Allison Early Childhood Education

Allison.driessen@k12.nd.us

Fixen, Ahna English Ahna.Fixen@lrsc.edu  
Fixen, Randy Psychology Randy.Fixen@lrsc.edu  
Ginther, Lisa American Sign Language & Interpreting Studies

Lisa.Ginther@lrsc.edu

Green, Janelle Biology Janelle.A.Green@lrsc.edu  
Grinsteinner, Kay Business Kay.Grinsteinner@lrsc.edu  
Haagenson, Eric English Eric.Haagenson@lrsc.edu  
Hanson, Brittany Agriculture Brittany.R.Hanson@lrsc.edu   
Hanson, Keith Computer Science Keith.J.Hanson@lrsc.edu  
Johnson, Mary Ann Early Childhood Mary.A.Johnson@lrsc.edu  
Johnson, Sam English Sam.Johnson@lrsc.edu  
Karlsbraaten, Diane Business/Office Management Diane.J.Karlsbraaten@lrsc.edu  
Knopick, Peter Microbiology Peter.Knopick@lrsc.edu  
Linares, Thomas Communication Disorder Thomas.Linares@minotstateu.edu  
Lindquist, Shanna Criminology Shanna.Lindquist@lrsc.edu  
Martin, Ashley American Sign Language Ashley.K.Martin@lrsc.edu
McNaughton, Thomas E. Computer Science Thomas.McNaughton@lrsc.edu  
Meyer, Tammy Education Tammy.L.Meyer@lrsc.edu  
Moreland, Jennifer Business/Office Management

Jennifer.Moreland@lrsc.edu

Murphy, Michelle Biology Michelle.Murphy@lrsc.edu  
Olson, Richard Psychology Dick.Olson@lrsc.edu  
Peterson, Kelly Speech Kelly.E.Peterson@lrsc.edu  
Prince, Shaun Chemistry Shaun.Prince@lrsc.edu  
Riggin, Tammy Fitness Trainer Technician Tammy.Riggin@lrsc.edu  
Rodenberger, Tim History Tim.Rodenberger@lrsc.edu  
Ryberg, Bridget Communication Bridget.F.Ryberg.2@lrsc.edu  
Santini Levenhagen, Jessica English Jessica.Santini@lrsc.edu  
Schmitz, Mikala Communication Disorder Mikala.Schmitz@lrsc.edu  
Schneider, Heidi Computer Science HeidiM.Schneider@lrsc.edu  
Schwinler, Kim Mathematics Kimberly.Schwinler@minotstateu.edu  
Spaeth, Janet English Janet.Spaeth@lrsc.edu  
Steinhaus, Jenny Nutrition Jenny.Steinhaus@lrsc.edu  
Stotts, Jeff History Jeffrey.Stotts@lrsc.edu  
Titus, Mary Jo Art

Mary.Titus@lrsc.edu

 
Turayev, Oybek Precision Ag Oybek.Turayev@lrsc.edu
Wardzinski, Michael Criminal Justice Michael.wardzinski@minotstateu.edu  
Weber, Jennie Mathematics Jennie.Weber@lrsc.edu  

 

We. Change. Lives.