Close

Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?
 

Athletic Contacts

Staff

Sport Name Email Office #
Athletic Director Duane Schwab Duane.Schwab@lrsc.edu 701-662-1534
Asst. to Athletic Director Danny Mertens  Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu  701-662-1654 
Men's Basketball
   
Head Coach Joe Kittell Joseph.Kittell@lrsc.edu
701-662-1523
Assistant Coach Danny Mertens Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu  701-662-1654 
Assistant Coach Jordan Mertens 
Women's Basketball
     
Head Coach Duane Schwab Duane.Schwab@lrsc.edu 701-662-1534 
Assistant Coach  Danny Mertens  Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu  701-662-1654 
Women's Volleyball      
Head Coach  Brigitte Freschette  Brigitte.Freschette@lrsc.edu  701-662-1546 
Men's Baseball      
Head Coach   Joe Kittell
Joseph.Kittell@lrsc.edu
701-662-1523
Women's Softball      
Head Coach  Kory Boehmer Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu 701-662-1551
Assistant Coach Mike Boehmer  mikeboehmer@gondtc.com   
Men's/Women's Golf      
Head Coach   Randy Fixen
Randy.Fixen@lrsc.edu
701-662-1518
Assistant Coach Danny Mertens
Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu 701-662-1654