Close

Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?
 

Athletic Contacts

Staff

Sport Name Email Office #
Athletic Director Danny Mertens Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu 
701-662-1654
Athletic Dept. Assistant Blake Reinholt Blake.Reinholt.1@lrsc.edu 701-662-1534 
Men's Basketball
   
Head Coach Joe Kittell Joseph.Kittell@lrsc.edu
701-662-1523
Assistant Coach Jared Marshall Jared.Marshall@my.lrsc.edu 970-381-3895
Women's Basketball
     
Head Coach  Danny Mertens  Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu  701-662-1654 
Assistant Coach  Shelby Krueger Shelby.Krueger@lrsc.edu  701-662-1500
Women's Volleyball      
Head Coach  Brigitte Freschette  Brigitte.Freschette@lrsc.edu  701-662-1546 
Men's Baseball      
Head Coach   Blake Reinholt
Blake.Reinholt.1@lrsc.edu 701-662-1534
Women's Softball      
Head Coach  Kory Boehmer Kory.Boehmer@lrsc.edu 701-662-1551
Assistant Coach Mike Boehmer  mikeboehmer@gondtc.com   
Men's/Women's Golf      
Head Coach   Blake Reinholt
Blake.Reinholt.1@lrsc.edu 701-662-1534
Assistant Coach Danny Mertens
Daniel.Mertens@lrsc.edu 701-662-1654