Close

Secure Login

Employee Portal

Employees login with your Computer User ID and portal password. 
Forgot Password?
 

GFAFB Directory

Grand Forks Air Force Base Campus 1-888-861-0160 or 701-594-8192
Main Switchboard 701-662-1600 or 1-800-443-1313

Main Campus Directory
Grand Forks Air Force Base Directory
Online Faculty/Staff Directory
NDUS People Search
NDUS Staff Directory
Organizational Chart

STAFF

Cowger, John Director, Grand Forks AFB Campus John.Cowger@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1670
Morseth, Jill
Administrative Assistant GFAFB
Jill.Morseth@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1672
Zielske, Paula Administrative Assistant GFAFB Paula.Zielske@lrsc.edu (701) 662-1671

FACULTY

Anderson, Rachel M. Mathematics Rachel.M.Anderson@lrsc.edu
Azenkeng, Alexander Chemistry Alexander.Azenkeng@lrsc.edu
Berge, Scott Anatomy and Physiology Scott.D.Berge@lrsc.edu
Eley, Tesserae Political Science
tesserae.eley@lrsc.edu
Hagen, Terry L. Economics Terry.Hagen@lrsc.edu
Hanson, Roger L. Mathematics Roger.Hanson.2@lrsc.edu
Hey, Carolyn Pharmacology Carolyn.Hey@lrsc.edu
Hicks, Erica Chemistry Erica.Hicks@lrsc.edu
Higgs, Kim Communications Kim.Higgs@lrsc.edu
Huhtala, Charles E. Mathematics Charles.Huhtala@lrsc.edu
Knopick, Peter Microbiology Peter.Knopick@lrsc.edu
Makovsky, Charles A. Mathematics Charles.Makovsky@lrsc.edu
McNaughton, Thomas E. Computer Science Thomas.McNaughton@lrsc.edu
Morrissey, Monica M. Education Monica.Morrissey@lrsc.edu
Myszkowski, Joseph A. Political Science Joseph.Myszkowski@lrsc.edu
Nierode, Edward J. History Edward.Nierode@lrsc.edu
Peterson, Kelly English Kelly.E.Peterson@lrsc.edu
Ralston, Nicholas Nutrition Nick.Ralston@lrsc.edu
Raymond, Laura Nutrition Laura.Raymond@lrsc.edu
Richards, Larry
Accounting
Larry.Richards@lrsc.edu
Schumacher, Todd Physics Todd.Schumacher@lrsc.edu
Seibel, Kaye S. Accounting Kaye.Seibel@lrsc.edu
Smith, Dean D. Physics Dean.Smith@lrsc.edu
Watnemoe, Vickie Computer Sciences Vickie.Watnemoe@lrsc.edu
 

We. Change. Lives.